Removing an Instructor from Your Total Drive Account

Note: You must have admin access to remove an instructor from your school account.


Unless you want to leave any active students they have in your active folder with no assigned instructore, it is worth assigning them all first or moving them to inactive

  1. Log in to the Web Admin.

  2. Go to Settings.

  3. Click Instructors.

  4. You'll see a list of all instructors linked to your account.

  5. Find the instructor you wish to remove.

  6. Under the Action column at the end of the row, click the dropdown menu.

  7. Select Delete.

  8. A pop-up will ask, "Are you sure you want to delete the instructor?"

  9. Click Yes to confirm the deletion.